Kontaktpersoner


for aktiviteter og grupper

Babysang og SuperTirsdag    Gunn-Jorun Roset Sunde - Tlf: 99 00 52 54
Epost: gunn-jorun.r.sunde@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Konfirmanter    
Fredrik Røste, Tlf: 99 03 51 25 
E-post: fredrik.haugen@nittedal.kirken.no 

      
Nittedal SoulTeens    Einar Weider - Tlf: 92 28 74 91
Epost: einar.weider@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Nittedal SoulChildren    
Hanne Furuseth Weider - Tlf: 48 89 04 40
Epost: post@nittedalsoulchildren.no

      
Pluss    Silje Foss - Tlf: 97 52 56 33
Epost: silje.foss@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Formiddagstreff    Randi Vilberg - Tlf: 41 23 53 00
Epost: randi.vilberg@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Klokkertjeneste Hakadal    Merete Eielsen Strandberg - Tlf: 67 05 90 48
Epost: merete.strandberg@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Klokkertjeneste Nittedal    Renate Olberg - Tlf: 67 05 90 41
Epost: renate.olberg@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Kirkeverter Hakadal    Merete Eielsen Strandberg - Tlf: 67 05 90 48
Epost: merete.strandberg@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Kirkeverter Nittedal    Renate Olberg - Tlf: 67 05 90 41
Epost: renate.olberg@nittedal.kirken.no
      
Menighetsråd Hakadal    Ingvar Svegården - Tlf: 67 07 50 52
Epost: gringsve@gmail.com
      
Menighetsråd Nittedal    Bente Birkedal - Tlf: 67 07 81 41
Epost: birkedalbente@gmail.com
      
Fellesrådet    
Ivar Østby